ThatNewJam September Mix mixed by McRandy

I’ve been wrestling with the idea of whether to post this or not over the last couple days and in the name of being impulsive, I decided to go for it. This is a half hour or so mix that I put together last week under my SoundCloud name McRandy that showcases what I’ve been listening to and some of my favorite transitions between songs that I love to mess with. In the coming months, we can hopefully get mixes done by other artists instead of my Virtual DJ efforts but all in all, I’m pretty happy with this mix. You’ll be able to hear a couple hiccups along the way but practice makes perfect and I’m taking you guys along for the ride! Track listing after the jump!

ThatNewJam September Mix mixed by McRandy

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

Track Listing:
Alexisonfire – To A Friend (Adventure Club)
Dillon Francis & A-Trak – Money Makin’ (Oliver Twizt Remix)
Kanye West – Get ‘Em High (gLAdiator Remix)
Dillon Francis – IDGAFOS2.0 w/ Notorious B.I.G. – Party & Bullshit [Acapella]
Notorious B.I.G. – Party & Bullshit (Aylen Remix)
Bingo Players – Rattle (Original Mix) w/ Bingo Players – Rattle (Luminox Remix)
Avicii – Levels (Skrillex Remix)
NERO – Me & You (Original Mix)
Pretty Lights – I Know The Truth
Dillon Francis & A-Trak – Money Makin’
Madeon – Finale (Dillon Francis Remix) w/ Porter Robinson – 100% In The Bitch (Original Mix)

About Christian Randell

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 09/30/2012, in Monthly Mix and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

