Tomorrowland 2012 – Official Aftermovie

It’s that time of the year where the Tomorrowland aftermovie sparks millions of promises between best friends to one day make it to the mythical land of Belgium and go to Tomorrowland. Somewhere between Ultra Music Festival and Charlie & The Chocolate Factory, this festival features the biggest DJs from across the world playing sets on stages designed to look like something out of Alice & Wonderland. When the 2011 aftermovie went viral and opened the imaginations of an entire nation, it could only be expected that the 2012 follow up had to go bigger. 20 minutes long and chock full of some of the most amazing visuals and music you could imagine, allow us to present the Tomorrowland 2012 Official Aftermovie. Hit the jump to get the tracklist for all the amazing tracks you hear in the video!

Tomorrowland 2012 – Official Aftermovie

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

01. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Sander Van Doorn – Project T (The Tomorrowland Intro)

02. Pendulum – The Island (Buy:

03. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Wolfpack – Ocarina (Out Soon on Smash The House)

04. Yves V & Felguk – Wow (Out Soon on Smash The House)

05. Otto Knows – Million Voices

06. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft Gregori Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)

07.Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike – Mammoth ( Out Soon )

08. M83 – Midnight City

09. Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – ID (Out Soon)

10. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone & Lil Jon – Madness (Out Soon on Dim Mak)

11. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound

12. Nari & Milani – Atom

13. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Out Soon on EMI)

14. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Regi – Momentum

15. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft Erik Hecht – Walking Alone

16. Chuckie ft Junxter Jack – Make Some Noise (Out Soon)

17. Yves V ft Dani L Mebius – Chained (Out Soon On Spinnin Records)

18. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Tomorrowland Anthem 2012 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Yves V Mainstage Remix ) (Out Soon on Le7els)

19. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Bram (Out Soon on Dim Mak)

20. Outro: M-3ox – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) (Buy:…)

Movie made by Epic Cinema & The Tomorrowland Creative Team.



About ThatNewJam

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 09/10/2012, in Dance, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: