Moiez – MoiezMusic Episode 2

Nothing better than getting a brand new podcast from Moiez to get your Sunday Funday going. With huge tracks like Human from Nicky Romero & Zedd to his own original You Only Live Once, this one is sure to get the place moving. Tracklist is after the jump so give this one a good listen through and enjoy!

Moiez – MoiezMusic Episode 2

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam


1. There Might Be Coffee (MILLERTIME Edit) – Deadmau5
2. How We Do (Original Mix) – Showtek, Hardwell
3. Stars Troll (Extended) – Kaskade vs. Qulinez
4. Human (Original Mix) – Nicky Romero, Zedd
5. The Beast (Original Mix) – Albin Myers
6. Goodbye (Original Mix) – Michael Woods & Sheldon feat. Polina
7. Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Shinedown
8. Amarok (Original Mix) – Denzal Park
9. Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) – Armin van Buuren
10. We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC NYC Remix) – Calvin Harris feat. Example
11. Years (Vocal Extended Mix) – Alesso feat. Matthew Koma
12. Heartbeat (Gazzo Remix) – JJAMZ
13. The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) – Deadmau5 ft. Chris James
14. Nightfalls (Joeysuki Remix) – Digital Kaos, Royal K Feat. J’Something
15. Glowing in The Dark (Original Mix) – Jupiter Ace Feat. Geneva Lane
16. Ticking Clocks (Dash Berlin’s Essential ‘Warmplay’ Rework) – Dash Berlin vs. Coldplay
17. You Only Live Once (Original Mix) – Moiez


About ThatNewJam

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 08/26/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: