The Shameless Shuffle #004

I know this is a strange concept but I’m actually gettin this one out to you guys on Sunday as promised. Big tracks from 30 Seconds to Mars, Tiesto, Army of the Pharaohs, Big Sean & Kanye West and a Jon Bellion CLASSIC.

Great song & great video from Jared Leto and the rest of 30 Seconds To Mars. I was never a dedicated listener of theirs but I can’t remember not liking anything by them that I heard.
30 Seconds to Mars – The Kill – DOWNLOAD LINK

One of my first ever introductions to EDM, this classic Tiesto track is the perfect mix between gritty electro and beautiful trance.
Tiesto – Maximal Crazy – DOWNLOAD LINK

Army of the Pharaohs were an offshoot of the Jedi Mind Tricks underground rap collective and this track is just chock full of unbelievable bars.
Army of the Pharaohs – Seven – DOWNLOAD LINK

Autotuned Kanye West hook, unbelievable piano work, heartfelt verses from a hungry Big Sean with respect to his mom; this track of the G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape’s got a special spot in my heart.
Big Sean ft. Kanye West – Whatever You Want – DOWNLOAD LINK

I’m not one to say I told you so…but when I told you on the first day this site ever existed that Jon Bellion was destined for greatness did you really think I was exaggerating?
Jon Bellion – The Right Direction – DOWNLOAD LINK

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

About Christian Randell

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 08/12/2012, in The Shameless Shuffle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

