Virgman – Back In The Day + On The Rocks EP

Putting up songs like this is what makes me excited about being in the position that I’m in now. A friend of mine hit me up a little while ago and told me that his boy from Syracuse just released a mixtape and that I should check it out. After letting it sit for a couple days I took a listen and I can honestly tell you I’m totally blown away. Everything about it from beat selection to production quality to lyrical content was absolutely on point so with great pleasure allow me to introduce you to Virgman and his debut video for Back In The day as well as his On The Rocks EP.

Virgman – On The Rocks EP – DOWNLOAD LINK

Virgman – Back In The Day – DOWNLOAD LINK

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

About Christian Randell

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 08/07/2012, in Hip-Hop, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

