Knife Party – Apex/Interupt ft. Foreign Beggars

I’m not sure how I forgot to post this on Sunday but here’s a brand new Knife Party leak for you guys! This time, they jump on with hip-hop act Foreign Beggars for a bass thrashing dub-hop BANGER. I can’t wait for the full release of this track, which I’m sure the guys from Knife Party will change a bit before the final mastering. You’ll be getting a bit of silence from me on this end, I’m gonna be a bit pre-occupied raging my face off at Camp Bisco to post although I’ll be giving a full review upon my return!

Knife Party – Apex/Interrupt ft. Foreign Beggars – DOWNLOAD LINK

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

About ThatNewJam

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 07/10/2012, in Dubstep, Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Download link is broken and so is the player 😦 I can’t find a studio quality version anywhere.

  2. Sorry about that the link is back up and running! 🙂

Leave a Reply

