Will.I.Am – This Is Love ft. Eva Simmons + Music Video

I missed the initial premiere on this one (my bad) but for those of you who have been wondering what Will.I.Am has been doing lately (not me) it seems like he’s been getting real deep in the EDM scene and in support of his upcoming album #Willpower, he released this music video for his single This Is Love with the help of the next big voice Eva Simmons. If nothing else, this will absolutely spawn a ton of really awesome remixes to look forward to although for a Will.I.Am release I’m pleasantly surprised!

Will.I.Am – This Is Love ft. Eva Simmons – DOWNLOAD LINK

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

About Christian Randell

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 05/25/2012, in Dance, Mainstream and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

