Indie – Simian Ghost – Take My Hand and Lead Me Home/Wolf Girl

I’m not how many people are familiar with the feeling of finding a great band and knowing that you’re gonna be following the rest of their work for a while. I just came upon these guys who are based out of the musically erupting land of Sweden and they have an unbelievable airy but full sound. Their melody’s are complex and layered and bold and there’s just so much good to say I’m gonna stop here. These tracks are off their debut record on Heist or Hit called Youth and I really hope you all enjoy them as much as I did.

Simian Ghost – Take My Hand and Lead Me Home – DOWNLOAD LINK

Simian Ghost – Wolf Girl – DOWNLOAD LINK

Written by: @randymcrandell | @thatnewjam

About Christian Randell

Quintessential Happy Person. Lover of the grind.

Posted on 03/01/2012, in Indie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

